Event Information:

  • Thu
    03
    Jan
    2019
    Thu
    29
    Aug
    2019

    Amarillo Deaf Chat (Ongoing)

    7pm - 9pmWestgate Mall, 7701 I-40, Amarillo, TX 79121

    The Amarillo Deaf Chat will take place every Thursday of the month at 7pm at Westgate Mall in Amarillo, TX

    Upcoming Dates & Times:

    • Thursday, January 3, 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    • Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, January 17, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, March 7, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, May 2, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, May 16, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, June 6, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, June 27, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, July 4, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, July 18, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, July 25, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, August 1, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, August 8, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:00pm – 9:00pm